M.S. Graduates

Robot Intelligence Technology Lab. at KAIST

Master Graduates

Hong-Kook Chae (채홍국)

  • hkchae@posco.co.kr
  • 1995, Master

Byeong-Yong Cho (조병용)

  • byjo@lgcns.com
  • 1997, Master

In-Hwan Choi (최인환) 

  • iyany@bcline.com
  • 1998, Master
  • allmedicus

Sang-Ho Park (박상호) 

  • shpark@sslab.kaist.ac.kr
  • 1999, Master
  • 티맥스

Hwang-Hee Hong (홍광희) 

  • badanol@empas.com
  • 2000, Master
  • 삼성네트웍스

Seung-Eun Lee (이승은)

  • seung.lee@seoultech.ac.kr
  • 2000, Master
  • 서울과학기술대학교 교수

Mun-Soo Lee (이문수) 

  • mslee@etri.re.kr
  • 2000, Master
  • ETRI

Jae-Ho Park (박재호) 

  • jh0219.park@samsung.com
  • 2003, Master
  • 삼성전자

Chung-Kyung Moon (문춘경) 

  • ck11.moon@samsung.com
  • 2003, Master
  • 삼성전자

Hoon-Bong Lee (이훈봉) 

  • hblee022@lge.com
  • 2003, Master
  • LG전자

Ki-Pyo Kim (김기표) 

  • kipyo1871@hanmail.net
  • 2004, Master
  • 국방과학연구소

Mi-Hoi Koo (구미회) 

  • ninefox99@hanmail.net
  • 2005, Master
  • 현대 모비스

Yoon-Ki Lee (이윤기) 

  • king950@hanmail.net
  • 2005, Master
  • 항공우주연구원

Tae-Hun Kim (김태훈) 

  • fourleaves2@naver.com
  • 2006, Master
  • 현대 모비스

Jae-Kyung Lee (이재경) 

  • jklee78@kepco.co.kr
  • 2006, Master
  • 한국전력연구소

Naveen S. K. 

  • naveen.sk@gmail.com
  • 2007, Master

Sunglok Choi (최성록) 

  • sunglok@etri.re.kr
  • 2008, Master
  • ETRI

Jae-Sang Sun (선재상) 

  • risesunday@gmail.com
  • 2009, Master
  • 현대 모비스

Jee-Woog Hong (홍지욱) 

  • jwhong@poscoenc.com
  • 2011, Master
  • 포스코 건설

Hyun-Jin Kim (김현진) 

  • lisa871124@gmail.com
  • 2012, Master
  • 삼성전자

Hye-Sun Hyun (현혜선) 

  • irsindra@empas.com
  • 2012, Master
  • 삼성전자

Chang-Young Jung (정창영) 

  • changyoung.jung@gmail.com
  • 2013, Master
  • 현대자동차

Tae-Jin Kim (김태진) 

  • kimtj5521@naver.com
  • 2014, Master
  • 한국해양과학기술원

Alexis Fung 

  • alexisfungtian@gmail.com
  • 2014, Master
  • 현대 오토에버

Woo-Young Go (고우영) 

  • wygo@rit.kaist.ac.kr
  • 2015, Master
  • 국방과학연구소

Hyun-Jin Kim (김현진) 

  • hyunjinkim@hhi.co.kr
  • 2015, Master
  • 현대중공업

You-Min Lee (이유민) 

  • ymlee@rit.kaist.ac.kr
  • 2016, Master
  • POSCO

Min-Joo Kim (김민주) 

  • mjkim@rit.kaist.ac.kr
  • 2016, Master
  • TBU

Jauwairia Nasir

  • jauwairia@rit.kaist.ac.kr
  • 2016, Master
  • TBU

Dick Sigmund 

  • dick.sigmund@gmail.com
  • 2017, Master
  • 나래트랜드

Gulshad Sadaf 

Sang-Hyun Cho (조상현) 

  • s_cho@sk.com
  • 2018, Master
  • SK C&C

Alex Holston 

  • Alex.c.holston@gmail.com
  • 2018, Master
  • 네이버 클로바

Muhammad Hassaan Hashmi 

  • hashmihassaan1.1@gmail.com
  • 2018, Master
  • TBU

Naila Ramzan 

  • naila.ramzan@gmail.com
  • 2018, Master
  • TBU

Kang-Hee Lee (이강희) 

  • 93kanghee@gmail.com
  • 2019, Master
  • 티맥스소프트

Gu-Hyun Chung (정구현) 

  • jgoo1889@gmail.com
  • 2019, Master
  • 티맥스소프트

Jin-Tae Kim (김진태) 

  • 2019, Master
  • POSCO

Yun-Seon Choi (최윤선) 

  • 2020, Master
  • KAIST, Ph.D. candidate

Joon-Hyuk Kim (김준혁)

  • 2021, Master
  • TBU

Se-Ho Kim (김세호)

  • 2021, Master
  • KAIST, Ph.D. candidate

Ji-Su Kang (강지수)

  • 2021, Master
  • TBU

Cu-Rie Kim (김규리)

  • 2021, Master
  • Samsung Electronics

Raja Haseeb

  • 2021, Master
  • TBU

Research Intern

CHARMASSON Amandine

  • 06.2012 ~ 08.2012
  • ESIGELEC (France)
  • E-mail: charmasson.amandine@gmail.com